Stadt Müllheim 1

Telefonverzeichnis - Mitarbeiter L

Mitarbeiter L

Yvonne Laasch
Untere Baurechtsbehörde (GVV)
Werderstraße 48
Tel. 07631-801-450
Fax 07631-801-469
baurechtsbehoerde@muellheim.de
Jenny Lagoda
Fachbereich 21
Stadtkasse
Zimmer 220
Tel. 07631-801-183
Fax 07631-801-189
jlagoda@muellheim.de
Sabine Lang
Fachbereich 41
Tourismus, Veranstaltungen
Fachbereichsleiterin
Wilhelmstraße 14
Tel. 07631-801-501
Fax 07631-801-508
slang@muellheim.de
Holger Lauer
Stabsstelle Wirtschaftsförderung
Zimmer 416
Tel. 07631-801-108
Fax 07631-801-192
hlauer@muellheim.de
Sebastian Lefèvre
Fachbereich 32
Tiefbau, Hochwasserschutz
Zimmer 322
Tel. 07631-801-330
Fax 07631-801-339
slefevre@muellheim.de
Corinna Lehmann
Fachbereich 42
Mediathek
Nußbaumallee 7
Tel. 07631-74776-0
Fax 07631-74776-66
clehmann@muellheim.de
Frederic Letellier
Fachbereich 40
Museen, Stadtarchiv
Wilhelmstraße 7
Tel. 07631-801-522
Fax 07631-801-529
flettelier@muellheim.de
Petra Liebrecht
Fachbereich 42
Mediathek
Fachbereichsleiterin
Nußbaumallee 7
Tel. 07631-74776-12
Fax 07631-74776-66
pliebrecht@muellheim.de
Martin Löffler
Bürgermeister
Zimmer 415
Tel. 07631-801-103
Fax 07631-801-192
buergermeister@muellheim.de
Waltraud Louda
Fachbereich 20
Haushalt, Controlling
Zimmer 216
Tel. 07631-801-158
Fax 07631-801-159
wlouda@muellheim.de
Susanne Ludin
Fachbereich 41
Tourismus, Veranstaltungen
Wilhelmstraße 14
Tel. 07631-801-500
Fax 07631-801-508
sludin@muellheim.de
Susanne Lützkendorf-Gniech
Fachbereich 12
Poststelle
Foyer Rathaus EG
Tel. 07631-801-100
Fax 07631-801-126
sluetzkendorfgniech@muellheim.de