Stadt Müllheim 1

Telefonverzeichnis - Mitarbeiter B

Mitarbeiter B

Simone Bayer
Fachbereich 20
Haushalt, Controlling
Zimmer 211
Tel. 07631-801-151
Fax 07631-801-159
sbayer@muellheim.de
Petra Behrendt
Fachbereich
Sicherheit, Ordnung, Gewerberecht (GVV)
Zimmer 420
Tel. 07631-801-473
Fax 07631-801-479
pbehrendt@muellheim.de
Ronny Biesinger
Fachbereich 32
Tiefbau, Hochwasserschutz
Zimmer 318
Tel. 07631-801-321
Fax 07631-801-339
tiefbauamt@muellheim.de
Jens Birnböck
Fachbereich 13
Standesamt, Ordnung, Soziales
Fachbereichsleiter
Zimmer 008
Tel. 07631-801-355
Fax 07631-801-345
jbirnboeck@muellheim.de
Rajna Bleile
Fachbereich:
Sicherheit, Ordnung, Gewerberecht (GVV)
Zimmer 421
Tel. 07631-801-475
Fax 07631-801-479
rbleile@muellheim.de
Diana Brändlin
Fachbereich 13
Standesamt, Ordnung, Soziales
Zimmer 009
Tel. 07631-801-341
Fax 07631-801-345
dbraendlin@muellheim.de
Tobias Brandenburg
Fachbereich 31
Gebäudemanagement
Zimmer 317
Tel. 07631-801-244
Fax 07631-801-259
tbrandenburg@muellheim.de
Marita Braun
Fachbereich 21
Stadtkasse
Zimmer 219
Tel. 07631-801-182
Fax 07631-801-189
mbraun@muellheim.de
Viktor Brezer
Fachbereich 31
Gebäudemanagement
Zimmer 311
Tel. 07631-801-245
Fax 07631-801-259
vbrezer@muellheim.de
Jana Büttner
Fachbereich 21
Stadtkasse
Fachbereichsleiterin
Zimmer 217
Tel. 07631 801-181
Fax 07631 801-189
jbuettner@muellheim.de