Details zu einem Dezernat/Fachbereich

Haupt- und Ordnungsdezernat (Fachbereich 13)
Standesamt, Ordnung, Soziales

Anschrift, Kontakt

Haupt- und Ordnungsdezernat
Fachbereich 13
Bismarckstraße 3, 79379 Müllheim

Telefon: 07631-801-340
Fax: 07631-801-179
E-Mail: standesamt@muellheim.de

Aufgabenbereiche

Mitarbeiter

Jens Birnböck
(Fachbereichsleiter)
(Zimmer: 008)Telefon: 07631-801-355
Fax: 07631-801-179
E-Mail: jbirnboeck@muellheim.de
Martina Voßpeter (Zimmer: 009)Telefon: 07631-801-341
Fax: 07631-801-179
E-Mail: mvosspeter@muellheim.de
Bianca Bleile (Zimmer: 010)Telefon: 07631-801-342
Fax: 07631-801-179
E-Mail: bbleile@muellheim.de
Rosemarie Thulliez (Zimmer: 011)Telefon: 07631-801-143
Fax: 07631-801-179
E-Mail: rthulliez@muellheim.de
Carmen Karle (Zimmer: 012)Telefon: 07631-801-144
Fax: 07631-801-179
E-Mail: ckarle@muellheim.de
Clemens Reichmann (Zimmer: 008)Telefon: 07631-801-354
Fax: 07631-801-179
E-Mail: creichmann@muellheim.de
Dietmar Prugel (Zimmer: 204)Telefon: 07631-801-352
Fax: 07631-801-196
E-Mail: dprugel@muellheim.de
Florian Ziegler (Zimmer: 204)Telefon: 07631-801-353
Fax: 07631-801-196
E-Mail: fziegler@muellheim.de