Details zu einem Dezernat/Fachbereich

Baudezernat (Fachbereich 31)
Gebäudemanagement

Anschrift, Kontakt

Baudezernat
Fachbereich 31
Bismarckstraße 3, 79379 Müllheim

Telefon: 07631-801-124
Fax: 07631-801-249

Aufgabenbereiche

Mitarbeiter

Ralf Kuppel
(Fachbereichsleiter)
(Zimmer: 312)Telefon: 07631-801-241
Fax: 07631-801-249
E-Mail: rkuppel@muellheim.de
Patric Stein (Zimmer: 310)Telefon: 07631-801-242
Fax: 07631-801-249
E-Mail: pstein@muellheim.de
Viktor Brezer (Zimmer: 311)Telefon: 07631-801-245
Fax: 07631-801-249
E-Mail: vbrezer@muellheim.de
Tobias Brandenburg (Zimmer: 317)Telefon: 07631-801-244
Fax: 07631-801-249
E-Mail: tbrandenburg@muellheim.de
Ute Pirsch (Zimmer: 327)Telefon: 07631-801-246
Fax: 07631-801-249
E-Mail: upirsch@muellheim.de
Stefan Szelwies (Zimmer: 302)Telefon: 07631-801-243
Fax: 07631-801-249
E-Mail: sszelwies@muellheim.de