Details zu einem Dezernat/Fachbereich

Gemeindeverwaltungsverband Müllheim-Badenweiler
Sicherheit und Ordnung, Gewerberecht (GVV)

Anschrift, Kontakt

Gemeindeverwaltungsverband Müllheim-Badenweiler
Bismarckstraße 3, 79379 Müllheim

Telefon: 07631-801-162
Fax: 07631-801-126
E-Mail: sicherheitundordnung@muellheim.de

Aufgabenbereiche

Mitarbeiter

Andreas Schulze
(Fachbereichsleiter)
(Zimmer: 422)Telefon: 07631-801-163
Fax: 07631-801-198
E-Mail: aschulze@muellheim.de
Natalia Ademi (Zimmer: 421)Telefon: 07631-801-166
Fax: 07631-801-198
E-Mail: nademi@muellheim.de
Petra Behrendt (Zimmer: 420)Telefon: 07631-801-162
Fax: 07631-801-198
E-Mail: pbehrendt@muellheim.de
Rajna Bleile (Zimmer: 421)Telefon: 07631-801-166
Fax: 07631-801-198
E-Mail: rbleile@muellheim.de
Dominik Hutmacher (Zimmer: 421)Telefon: 07631-801-175
Fax: 07631-801-198
E-Mail: dhutmacher@muellheim.de
Uwe Vosmer (Zimmer: 421)Telefon: 07631-801-165
Fax: 07631-801-198
E-Mail: uvosmer@muellheim.de