Details zu einem Dezernat/Fachbereich

Kultur- und Tourismusdezernat (Fachbereich 41)
Tourismus und Veranstaltungen

Anschrift, Kontakt

Kultur- und Tourismusdezernat
Fachbereich 41
Wilhelmstraße 14, 79379 Müllheim

Telefon: 07631-801-504
Fax: 07631-801-509
E-Mail: kultur@muellheim.de

Aufgabenbereiche

Mitarbeiter

Sabine Lang
(Fachbereichsleiterin)
 Telefon: 07631-801-501
Fax: 07631-801-508
E-Mail: slang@muellheim.de
David Dinse Telefon: 07631-801-503
Fax: 07631-801-509
E-Mail: ddinse@muellheim.de
Nadine Keil Telefon: 07631-801-504
Fax: 07631-801-509
E-Mail: nkeil@muellheim.de
Susanne Ludin Telefon: 07631-801-500
Fax: 07631-801-508
E-Mail: sludin@muellheim.de
Valentin Semet Telefon: 07631-801-502
Fax: 07631-801-508
E-Mail: vsemet@muellheim.de