Details zu einem Dezernat/Fachbereich

Baudezernat (Fachbereich 32)
Tiefbau, Hochwasserschutz, Verkehrsplanung, Betriebshof

Anschrift, Kontakt

Baudezernat
Fachbereich 32
Bismarckstraße 3, 79379 Müllheim

Telefon: 07631-801-118
Fax: 07631-801-186
E-Mail: tiefbauamt@muellheim.de

Aufgabenbereiche

Mitarbeiter

Siegmar Geisert
(Fachbereichsleiter)
(Zimmer: 321)Telefon: 07631-801-117
Fax: 07631-801-186
E-Mail: sgeisert@muellheim.de
Bärbel Hofmann (Zimmer: 320)Telefon: 07631-801-118
Fax: 07631-801-186
E-Mail: bhofmann@muellheim.de
Iris Ade (Zimmer: 322)Telefon: 07631-801-113
Fax: 07631-801-186
E-Mail: iade@muellheim.de
Sebastian Lefèvre (Zimmer: 322)Telefon: 07631-801-172
Fax: 07631-801-186
E-Mail: slefevre@muellheim.de
Felix Nicolaus
(Kanalwärter)
(Zimmer: 324)Telefon: 07631-801-125
Fax: 07631-801-186
E-Mail: fnicolaus@muellheim.de
Kathrin Pufler (Zimmer: 319)Telefon: 07631-801-116
Fax: 07631-801-186
E-Mail: kpufler@muellheim.de
Martin Woitzik (Zimmer: 324)Telefon: 07631-801-119
Fax: 07631-801-186
E-Mail: mwoitzik@muellheim.de
Steffen Wineberger
(Betriebshof)
 Telefon: 07631-801-611
Fax: 07631-801-619
E-Mail: swineberger@muellheim.de
Angelika Gräber
(Betriebshof)
 Telefon: 07631-801-610
Fax: 07631-801-619
E-Mail: agraeber@muellheim.de
Florian Schörlin
(Betriebshof)
 Telefon: 07631-801-612
Fax: 07631-801-619
E-Mail: fschoerlin@muellheim.de
Felix Hagenbach
(Betriebshof)
 Telefon: 07631-801-611
Fax: 07631-801-619
E-Mail: fhagenbach@muellheim.de