Details zu einem Dezernat/Fachbereich

Finanzdezernat (Fachbereich 20)
Haushalt, Controlling, Steuern, Beteiligungen

Anschrift, Kontakt

Finanzdezernat
Fachbereich 20
Bismarckstraße 3, 79379 Müllheim

Telefon: 07631-801-152
Fax: 07631-801-126
E-Mail: finanzdezernat@muellheim.de

Aufgabenbereiche

Mitarbeiter

Günter Danksin
(Beigeordneter)
(Zimmer: 214)Telefon: 07631-801-153
Fax: 07631-801-191
E-Mail: gdanksin@muellheim.de
Joachim Gully (Zimmer: 212)Telefon: 07631-801-169
Fax: 07631-801-191
E-Mail: jgully@muellheim.de
Klaus Danzeisen (Zimmer: 208)Telefon: 07631-801-150
Fax: 07631-801-191
E-Mail: kdanzeisen@muellheim.de
Waltraud Louda (Zimmer: 216)Telefon: 07631-801-188
Fax: 07631-801-191
E-Mail: wlouda@muellheim.de
Luisa Nordhausen (Zimmer: 209)Telefon: 07631-801-156
Fax: 07631-801-191
E-Mail: lnordhausen@muellheim.de
Carmen Obert (Zimmer: 211)Telefon: 07631-801-151
Fax: 07631-801-191
E-Mail: cobert@muellheim.de
Myrielle Steinger (Zimmer: 215)Telefon: 07631-801-152
Fax: 07631-801-191
E-Mail: msteinger@muellheim.de